San Diego DUI Attorney Reviews

Why Attorney Mark R. De Yoe Is Your Best Defense

24 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • thankful for everything you did!

    I can't thank you enough for all your hard work! It was an answer to our prayer to find you! I am so glad that I was led to you for assistance in my case. I am so thankful for everything you did to help me with my case.

    Jan 16, 2017
  • Lifesaver!

    Mark is my lifesaver. He recognized early on I was an alcoholic and needed help. Intuitively, he knew incarceration was not the answer to my problem. Over the course of 12 years I have had four DUI's. I have not spent one day in jail. Why? Mark has a rapport with the justice system as being honest representing his clients. He does whatever it takes behind the scenes and in court to mitigate the sentence. He removes the burden of the court that has allowed me to focus on my recovery. He is a one on one dedicated, well respected traffic attorney. Recommended without any hesitation.

    Sep 2, 2016
  • Results are so much better than I thought

    I want to thank you for your help and understanding with my case. I am very happy, and the results are so much better than I thought they would be. I appreciate the time and effort you gave my case, and once again – Thank you so much.

    Mar 26, 2015
  • You need this guy standing next to you in court

    I was arrested for a felony DUI and this charge comes with A LOT of problems that I had to face, Thanks to Mark I had a professional by my side through this extremely difficult time. This felony comes with a maximum 3 year sentence and Mark being the knowledgeable attorney he is kept me out of jail out of work furlough and I was able to continue to live my life. This guy knows the LAW and together with his knowledge and determination it is very safe for me to say if you get any type of DUI you NEED THIS GUY STANDING NEXT TO YOU IN COURT.

    Mar 18, 2015
  • In my opinion, Attorney De Yoe is the best!

    Mark did a great job defending me with my DUI case, which was a complex and difficult one. He handled both my DUI hearing and the Court case in an extremely efficient and timely manner. Before hiring Mark, I interviewed several other attorneys. The reasons I hired Mark (not the others) are many. To name a few, (1) he listened and was genuinely concerned about my well-being, (2) he was honest and did not make upfront promises about the potential outcome of my case, (3) he kept me informed each step of the way, (4) he treated me with dignity and respect, and (4) his fees were extremely fair and reasonable compared to several other attorneys I spoke to. I highly recommend Mark to anyone who needs a great DUI attorney. In my opinion, he’s the best!

    Mar 10, 2015
  • Recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome lawyer

    Mark is the man, got all charges dismissed on my last case. Went to him for all my previous cases, going to use him for any future cases (though I hope there are none), recommended him to all my friends, and I recommend him to anyone out there looking for an awesome lawyer.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 10!

    I highly recommend the services of Mark De Yoe. He is very personable and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He helped me win my case with the DMV and got my charges reduced to a “Wet Reckless” in the court hearing. You can count on him to respond to all your phone calls in a timely fashion. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 10!

    Feb 27, 2015
  • I would definitely recommend him to anyone

    He’s very down to Earth and relates to your situation. Mark’s is always on call and eager to set appointments to clear up any issues or questions you might have. He got me a great deal on my case and was affordable for a newly graduated college student. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

    Feb 11, 2015
  • Knowledgeable & Experienced

    Panic set in at the thought of a court case, let alone the need for an attorney. I was referred to Mr. De Yoe from another attorney as well as a past client, both people spoke highly of him and his knowledge in this area of law. Upon first contact, Mr. De Yoe was readily available to discuss my concerns regarding my case. His office was clean, his staff very polite and helpful. I was asked to prepare a packet of information and his charge to represent was reasonable. Mr. De Yoe was able to calm my fears and to lay out for me the process of the court in addition to the possible outcome. He was knowledgeable and experienced as to comparable cases in the area. Mr. De Yoe was able to help me put my case behind me and to be able to move on with my life. I would highly recommend Mr. De Yoe, he is an excellent attorney, I hope I never have to use him again - but he would be my first phone call.

    Feb 3, 2015
  • I endorse this lawyer's work and refer him clients.

    Mark is extremely reliable, honest, hard-working, genuine, creative, effective and resourceful. Need anything more in a DUI or Criminal Defense Lawyer? I think not. For many reasons, I endorse this lawyer's work and refer him clients.

    Jan 26, 2015
  • Conscientious, dependable, & a highly-skilled attorney

    I highly endorse Mark De Yoe. I have known Mark for over 10 years, seeing him in local courthouses countless times over that period. I have known Mark to be conscientious, dependable, and a highly-skilled attorney. He is a true asset to his clients.

    Jan 23, 2015
  • Very knowledgeable of DUI law

    I have known Mark most of my life. He is a great attorney and always does a great job for the clients I refer over to him. He has been practicing law well over 28 years is very knowledgeable of DUI law.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • Hardworking and honest San Diego attorney

    Mark is a very personable and thorough lawyer. He strives to obtain the best results for his client by way of personalizing them and their situation. I've known Mark for many years and he's a hardworking and honest San Diego attorney.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • I have referred numerous people to him over the years

    I strongly endorse this lawyer's work. I have referred numerous people to him over the years and they have all been very satisfied with his work and his ability to guide them through the system to a fair result.

    Jan 7, 2015
  • Great attorney

    I can’t thank you enough for all your help and patience. You are a great attorney. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Dec 30, 2014
  • Sincere thanks for all of your help

    I have to express my sincere thanks for all of your help. It is truly a wonderful thing when a person is able to rely upon another through such difficult times. Thanks again

    Dec 22, 2014
  • I can’t thank you enough!

    You worked so hard you left me speechless! Again, I can’t thank you enough!

    Dec 19, 2014
  • I appreciate the time and effort you gave my case

    I want to thank you for your help and understanding with my case. I am very happy, and the results are so much better than I thought they would be. I appreciate the time and effort you gave my case, and once again – Thank you so much.

    Dec 4, 2014
  • Thanks again & again!!!

    Thanks again & again!!! I am so sorry I was late if you want you can bill me. But if any of these numbers are any good you have to adopt me instead! Best of luck to you and your family.

    Nov 26, 2014
  • Your kind support and hard work are very much appreciated!

    Thank you so much for all you did to help me with my case. The DMV win was a huge relief for me. An outside Sales Rep. without a license to drive is a big problem and I’m glad I did not have to experience that! . . . I now realize that driving is a privilege that can be taken away. Your kind support and hard work are very much appreciated! Thanks Again.

    Nov 18, 2014
  • I can’t express how grateful I am

    I can’t express how grateful I am for what you did for me in court. I will never forget your kindness in taking my case when I was broke. God Bless you & your Family!

    Nov 10, 2014
  • If our friends are in trouble, we'll send them to you!

    Thanks again for all your hard work, and moral support. Zach and I appreciate it very much. If any of our friends are ever in trouble, we will send them to you (You Lucky Guy!)

    Nov 7, 2014
  • Impressed by your expertise.

    This letter is to express my appreciation for the representation of my son Mark. I was very impressed by your expertise and especially grateful for the personal interest you took with Mark and our family. You have also been very generous, by reducing your standard fees. However, enclosed please find an additional check for $__. It is my wish to compensate you at your usual fee. Thank you for a job well done. I know the case was settled in the best possible scenario and your professional manner was the reason. Thanks again.

    Oct 30, 2014
  • I just want to thank you for the time and effort that went into my case.

    Mark, It’s taken awhile to get around to this, but I just want to thank you for the time and effort that went into my case. If you’ll recall our conversation about paralegals and law school, it might interest you to know I took your advice. Beginning Winter Semester, I’ll be attending Arizona State with aspirations of obtaining my undergraduate degree and moving on to law school.

    Oct 22, 2014
  • 24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.